263 [Evolución]

Beach

Estos días estoy bastante ausente. En verano tengo otro horario en el trabajo y tengo más tiempo. Pero al tener más tiempo, tengo más planes… O ideas que desarrollar o cosas pendientes que terminar o sentarme a ver una peli…
Este verano estoy intentado ponerme en serio y hacerme un portfolio de verdad y diseñarme una pequeña imagen o logo, por lo que mucho del tiempo se me está yendo en eso.
También tengo pensado un pequeño concurso en Facebook, ya que pasé de 200 likes en mi página este julio.
En resumen, estoy ausente, porque se avecinan cambios. Y así, para empezar, habréis visto que el diseño del blog ha cambiado ;)

* * * * *

Lately, I am (more) absent than usually. In summer, I have another workday and this give me more free time. But having more free time, I have more plans, meets… or ideas that develop or things that are waiting to be finished or I’m in the mood of just sit and watch a movie…
This summer I’m trying to get serious and make a real portfolio of my works and design a small image or logo, so much of the time I’m doing that. Also I have thought about a little contest on Facebook, because I reached (more of) 200 likes on my page this July.
In a few words, I am absent, because changes are coming. And to start with, maybe you have seen that the design of the blog has changed ;)

Cheers!

Follow me
bloglovininsta

Comment...

