252 [Bubbles]

¡Primer día de verano! :)

Desde hace semanas que estoy pensando en cortarme el pelo, no me decido. Me encanta mi pelo largo, pero a la vez, me da pereza y ahora en verano, me da calor. Veo muchas ventajas en cortármelo, pero, a la vez, me da pena.

Un día que estaba más decidida fui con C a hacernos una sesión de fotos, como despedida de mi pelo largo :P. Hicimos muchas fotos aquella tarde, en distintos sitios y distinta luz. Había comprado estos pomperos hacía unos días, para usarlos en alguna sesión y me los llevé por si acaso surgía la ocasión y surgió…

* * * *

First day of summer! :)

Since some weeks ago, I’ve been thinking about getting a haircut, but I can’t make my mind up. I love my long hair, but at the same time, I’m very lazy about it and in summer, it’s making me too hot.  A haircut has very advantages, but I’d feel sad if I cut my hair.

One day I was very determinate to have a haircut, I went with C to do a little photo shoot for saying goodbye to mi hair :P. We took a lot of pics that evening, in different places and different light. I had bought some bubble wands (I’m not sure if this is the correct name for this, sorry if it’s not) to use them in a photoshoot and I took them when we left home, just in case we found an opportunity and we did:

Bubbles
Bubbles
Bubbles
Bubbles
Bubbles
Bubbles
Bubbles

Comment...

