251 [Rocket party]

Hoy traigo unas poquitas fotos de la fiesta sorpresa que le preparé a C para celebrar que ya es ingeniero aeronáutico :) Mi amiga E me ayudó a preparar muchas cosas y mi madre me ayudó con la comida. La temática eran cohetes y aviones, por supuesto. Un finde E y yo quedamos para hacer la decoración (A nos ayudó un poco ;)), preparamos unos cohetes con rollos de papel higiénico y aviones de papel.

* * * *

Here you are some photos of the surprise party I made for C, he’s an aeronautical engineer now! My friend E helped me to prepare a lot of things and my mom helped me with the food. The party’s theme was planes and rockets, of course. One weekend E and I met to make up the decorations (actually A helped us too). We made some rockets with the cardboard from toilet paper and some paper planes.

Rocket party

Rocket party

Mi queridísima E hizo esto con chuches. * * * * My kind friend E made this!

Rocket party
Rocket party
Rocket party

2 thoughts on “251 [Rocket party]

Comment...

