236

Silhouettes_Alberto & Elena

Silhouettes

Silhouettes

Siluetas de una muy buena tarde con A y E. Habíamos quedado para hacerles una sesión cuando el sol empezó a ponerse y se me ocurrió que podía hacer algunas fotos de silueta, E me contó que le encantaban y que siempre había querido tener alguna así. Después de varias fotos de ellos dos, empezamos a hacer poses y bromear. No tenía mi trípode aquel día, pero, una mochila siempre es muy útil en ese caso.

* * * *

Silhouettes from a nice afternoon with A and E. I was photographing them when the sun started to set and I thought to take some silhouettes photos, E told me she loves them. After some serious shots, we started to make funny poses and just have fun. I didn’t take my tripod with me that day, but, a backpack always can be very useful in that case.

 

Comment...

