158

Valencia: Us

Back in January, S, C and me made a little trip to Valencia to visit the City of Arts and Sciences of Valencia (CAC). We only spent four days there, but it was fantastic! We rented a little flat near of the CAC and enjoy two days visit the Science Museum and the Oceanogràfic.

_MG_3922

_MG_3928

We stopped for lunch, in the middle of nowhere. Weather was awful, in spite of the sun shined, it was an horrible and cold wind. So, we had to have lunch inside the car. C picked up my cam and took some pics of me while I was relaxing after lunch.

_MG_3930

Then, I took my revenge! xD

_MG_3985

_MG_4044

_MG_4048

I couldn’t help take some pics of them while we admired the giant aquariums.

_MG_4068

_MG_4071

We want a memory of we three! (From right to left: myself, S and C)

_MG_4102

_MG_4104
The two mirrors of my room! :D

Comment...

