157

I’ve just realized that I never published the list of my favorites songs of 2012… Better late than never…

Amaral – Riazor


¿Quién dijo que no perdería el control cuando iba camino de la destrucción?
 

Vetusta Morla – Iglús


Y esperamos conectados la explosión definitiva, la que apague las pantallas, la que apague nuestras vidas. 
 

Radiohead – Exit music (for a film)


 

David Guetta – She wolf


To let off steam
 

Foster the people – Houdini


To dance and dance and dance and dance :D
 

The Kooks – She moves in her own way


Because this sounds like summer
 

Mumford and sons – Rolling away your stone


This will remind me to the BBK 12 fes every time I listen to it ^.^
 

The Vaccines – Wetsuit


Pero somos jóvenes. Estamos vivos. Y vamos a disfrutar de esto (y de todo) hasta el final.
But we are young. We are alive. And we’re going to enjoy everything till the end.
 

Ben Howard – Promise


Breathtaking. This thrills me in a way I can’t put into words…
 

Gotye – Somebody that I used to know


The way I knew this song was too much irony. It made its own space and became a part of me with simplicity and beauty.
 

Snow Patrol – Crack the shutters


Simpleza. Romanticismo.
Simpleness. Romanticism.
 

Coldplay – White Shadows

 

The sounds – Wish you were here


In one of the worst moment, when I felt loneliest I discovered this song.
 

Coldplay – Talk


 

Mumford and sons – Hopeless wanderer


 

The Airborne Toxic Event – Sometimes around midnight


“Because everyone has felt that way in some moment of their lives…”
This song was with me in the worst moments of 2012, but also, in the best.

Comment...

