126

[30/30]

Snow Patrol – Chasing cars

If I lay here
I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

How could I end up with this thirty days of BBK Live fest better than with Snow Patrol? Better than Chasing cars?
I know it is the most popular song by Snow Patrol, but this song was very special for me. I discovered it in one of the best moment of my life
And I can’t believe I’m going to listen to it in live in another of the best moment of my life.
Right now, I supposed we are in the car, crossing our country, listening to Radiohead or Vetusta or Snow Patrol, while we are talking about everything and nothing. We’re having fun…
I hope these four days with the boys will be great (or more… :D)

Thanks for reading!

See you when I get back!

Comment...

