116

[22/30]

Radiohead – Creep

I don’t care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice when I’m not around

This is the first song I listen of Radiohead, I was a stupid teenager that I didn’t know anything about music, but I liked it since the very first moment.
Like ten years later (or even more), I mean, nowadays, I’ve started to listen Radiohead for the festival and I’ve discovered how amazing they are and how I like them.

Better late than never.

2 thoughts on “116

  1. Quizás no todas las canciones, porque algunas son una ida de pinza que no veas… Pero otras, como las que he ido poniendo aquí, se han convertido en favoritas ^.^

    Like

  2. Estoy dedicándome hoy a escuchar hoy todas las canciones que has ido publicando aquí para el BBK, lo tenía pendiente. Me alegra que te hayan gustado Radiohead, tenía mis dudas de si te gustarían :p

    Like

Comment...

