84

Last saturday, I met with my old friend Tania (perhaps you remember her of some shoots I had with her like [this] and [this]) We spent a lovely afternoon catching up on our lives. She studied Fine arts, she’s a great artist and an amazing painter. She told me she had a present for me and she gave me this:

I was O___O and then “Wow!” and then”Oh-My-Godness-I-Can’t-Believe-It!!”
A realistic drawing of one of my photo!!! Amazing! And lovely!
That photo doesn’t do any justice to the drawing…

Here’s the original photo

And here is Tania holding her work of art

2 thoughts on “84

Comment...

