82

Yesterday I spent a nice afternoon with S. We went to the cinema, ate some ice-cream, went for a walk and talking about nonsenses and some more serious things too.
In a moment, he said “Everybody takes a sabbatical year” And then, I said “Not me”.

No, I do not have taken a sabbatical year. Sabbatical summer, I did. But not an entire year of my life to do what I really want to do. To be what I really want to be. Always there was something to stopped me to do what I really want to do. Maybe, not facts to stop me, but words that did it.

As I said a lot of times before, I’m not in a good moment of my life. But, as the contradictory person I am. At the same time, I’m in one of the best moments of my life. I really feel free. Feel free to do everything I want, to wear everything I like, to listen every song I want, and the times I want, to go everywhere I want…

I feel alone, but free.

__________________

Comment...

