67

My 2011 in songs (from less to the most important):

30 Seconds to Mars – Hurricane


In 17th December 2010 I went to a concert of 30STM. This song was in my head in the first months.

 

The Veronicas – Revenge is sweeter (than you ever were)


In march, I came back to my parents’ house. It was an awful month but this song made it a little bit better.

 

Snow Patrol – Signal Fire


Simply, I LOVE Snow Patrol.

 

The Hives – Tick tick boom


The song of Dcode Festival 2011. The Hives were the best group of that festival. They were a discovering for me.

 

Adele – Someone like you

 

The Naked and Famous – Young blood


The song which cheers me up

 

Vetusta Morla – Maldita dulzura


“De lo que quieras, pero hablemos… De todo menos del tiempo, que se escurre entre los dedos…” The lyric, is why I love this song.

 

Coldplay – Life in Techinicolor II


Another song which cheers me up.

 

The Naked and Famous – Girls like you


Because all the girls have a part of that girl.

 

Coldplay – Politik


The Coldplay’s song that touched me the most in the concert of 26/10/11.

 

Vetusta Morla – Los días raros


This song touched me in the deepest part of my heart at the first moment. I wrote about it some months ago.

 

Happy New year!!!! Happy 2012!!!

Comment...

