49

“8. It’s a weird thing how our relationship was evolve. We met in a photoshoot and now you’re one of my great friends.”

If anyone follow my Tumblr, perhaps you remember the challenge I made some months ago. In the first day, I had to write something I wanted to say to ten persons I chose.
Today, I want to remember the number eight. ^.^

I’m packing my life again!! I’m moving, this time with Noe, one of my best friends. Near to downtown and very near to my work ^.^
I’m very excited, things changed too much in the past two weeks and they are going to change too much more.

Comment...

