37

This is from the shoot with Bea & Leti. I hope this week I can finish with that photoshot…
I hope.

The summer is almost here. The weather is excellent for photography. Very hot days and mild nights. I felt melancholy almost all the weekend, remembering the last summer, and the earlier summer. Listening Snow Patrol and El laberinto del Fauno and Lady in the water OST. Cooking a lot, because it makes me feel better, without any reason. Sleeping until the sun is up in the sky and watching F1 and Misfits, until the night of the sunday which come to take me to the monday to go to work and start another week, like last week.

Comment...

