36

Sorry for the lack of update, but my life is not going like I want to

I remember when I saw the things start to go alright… I wish things were like then…I feel betrayed and trampled. Why should I continue with photography?

I just don’t know…

Nevertheless, the other things are going very well. I was photographing a party the last saturday, which I enjoyed it a lot. The sunday I had a lovely photoshot with Bea (my sister-in-law) and her best friend, Leticia.
Also my aunt is going to adopt a boy from Ethiopia and her and my uncle are now there. I’m very excited, they come back in june, I can’t wait! :D

Comment...

