Vacation/London

Old shots I took back in August

Well, after a hard summer watching how all my workmates went on vacation, today, it’s my turn. Until 6th October I’ll be out of my job… Very nice, haha… Three weeks for myself ^^ And for my bf, friends, family… I feel weird when I think that tomorrow I don’t have to wake up early, or I don’t have to cook for tomorrow, or I can stay up veeery late…

Also I have to prepare a travel to London. I’m very excited! I’ve never went out of my country before and since always I’ve wanted to go there, like a dream (easy to become reality) So, since my bf told me that the flights to London were very cheap, like a little suprise, I’m obssesed with it and I will be more and more nervious till the day we’ll take the plane…

Comment...

