12/8/2010

Bad days here…
None activity…
Bad luck…
Inspiration went away…
I feel very confused and without a new road for walk.
Simply routine.
Wake up, work, lunch, come home and do nothing…
And all of this must end…
I need a something which wake up all my feelings again…
Or perhaps I need some time to think about everything.
But I have to do something…
Things were going from bad to worse.
I thought it had ended.
Right now I don’t know…
And anyone said me this would be easy
Prejudices…
Bad words…
Awful thoughts…
Where will be the end?

—-

I’m going to the beach for some days, came back the sunday night, hope I’ll bring some good pics, good memories and renewed energy…

One thought on “12/8/2010

  1. “I feel very confused and without a new road for walk”

    try to read paul watzlawick’s:

    The Language of Change, 1977, OCLC 3609867, W W Norton page

    i wish you the best

    ps: like your photos

    bye
    r.g., austria, europe

    Like

Comment...

