22/07/2010

I was at my parent’s house yesterday. I’m sick and I went to visit the doctor. I spent the entire morning alone, I was very bored after watch TV, play DS and browse dA… I took some things of my parents and took some pics ^^

I bought the mask brooch in Barcelona a couple of years ago to my mom. I went to an amazing shop, full of masks, some painted, other to be painted, pendants and broochs. Wherever you looked, you saw a mask. I felt in love of all those broochs, I couldn’t choose one because all were beautiful!

Comment...

