Week 20

SORRY FOR THE LACK OF UPDATES…

But I’m completely unmotivated… I had four photoshoots planned for the last two weeks and for the next saturday, all of them were cancelled… I was too motivated for them, but right now… I don’t have any feeling with photography, nothing on my ‘nowadays life’ gives me some inspiration…

So here I am with my week 20 (I’m too late…. I know) I’m not too happy with the results… Except the last pic, I spent the last afternoon edit it… Too many photoshot for me, but for once I think I allow myself that luxury. The flowers of the pics 2 and 4 are handmade by my grandma, veeery pretty and lovely!

Comment...

