Preface of week 16

Well… I’m late…

And the cause was I didn’t be inspired… My inspiration flew away… I miss to go for a walk in the park… Lie down in the cold and green grass… I miss that afternoons of our first summer… Hope start to have more free time and go out to do nothing… to feel more inspired.

I watched Alice the last friday. It was very good, not as good as I was expect. The caracters, the make-up, the dresses are AMAZING! But the story and screenplay is poor… And that disappointed me… But it was a lovely night ^^

When I come home I’ll upload the week 16, yeah!

And the model is the sweet Alya! <3

Comment...

